Skip to main content

We’re here to help you.


Find Your Rep

Claire Caffery

Claire Caffery

Northern California Regional Manager

ccaffery@benchmarkproducts.com

Graham King

Graham King

Midwest Regional Manager

gking@benchmarkproducts.com

Kirk Whitmer

Kirk Whitmer

Northeast Regional Manager

kwhitmer@benchmarkproducts.com

Melissa Swartz

Melissa Swartz

Sales Representative

mswartz@benchmarkproducts.com

Nick Malkin

Nick Malkin

Midwest Regional Manager

nmalkin@benchmarkproducts.com

Rob Simpson

Rob Simpson

Mountain West Regional Manager

rsimpson@benchmarkproducts.com

Rodger Kurtz

Rodger Kurtz

Indiana Regional Manager

rkurtz@benchmarkproducts.com

Sean Garavelli

Sean Garavelli

Southeast Regional Manager

sgaravelli@benchmarkproducts.com

Tom Hanney

Tom Hanney

Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager

thanney@benchmarkproducts.com

Will Caffery

Will Caffery

West Coast Regional Manager

wcaffery@benchmarkproducts.com

Our Headquarters